Business Values Post COVID-19

Topic
What's your business worth post COVID-19?
Start Date
25 November 2020
End Date
25 November 2020
Start Time
5.15pm AWST (7.45pm in Adelaide)
End Time
6.45pm AWST (9.15pm in Adelaide)
Venue
Online

Find out how COVID-19 may impact the value of your business with Food SA sponsor Moore Australia


Food SA Associate Sponsor Moore Australia are experts in audit, accounting and business advisory services and are one of very few firms in Australia with a primary interest in the food and beverage industry.

This event will be hosted live as a networking event and will include insights and commentary on current market data from Moore Australia's Director Corporate Finance Peter Gray. Peter has 20 years experience across the corporate finance and capital markets sector and provides investment advice to a range of sophisticated investors.